Sarah's Home & Pet Sitting Services

Sarah's Background

I am originally from Sydney and grew up on property with 3 German Shepherds, 3 Himalayan Persian cats and 2 horses. After graduating from university as a painter I spent many years abroad learning different laguages and cultures. I worked as a full time dog walker and pet sitter over the last few years in Canada and now I am back with my family to settle down in Hobart. I have been caring for pets for over 20 years and have had many of my own. I am very patient with them and just love to provide them with the unconditional love that they always give back to me. I am very attentive to your special instructions as it's important to keep your little fur baby feeling safe in their familiar routine. I have a first aid pet certification and a car in case of emergency.

I am available for day sitting and overnight sitting at your home (greater Hobart area). 

Please contact me for rates and dates of availability via the contact page.

Ms Elke highly recommends her personal pet sitter.

Write a new comment: (Click here)

SimpleSite.com
Characters left: 160
DONE Sending...
See all comments

| Reply

Latest comments

04.11 | 09:49

I think I'm as in love with the next enclosures as the cats are :) Thanks, Pete. Great job!

...
04.09 | 21:08

This is our enclosure. Extremely happy with Pete's work. Highly recommend his services. The cats will be so happy.

...
04.08 | 20:35

My little boys are loving their outdoor playground. I love that they are getting safe secure outdoor time. Thanks Pete, fabulous area for them.

...
22.07 | 19:09

Hi I’m interested in a pet door possibility one for a sliding door. I’m in the Gagebrook area do you service that area?

...
You liked this page
Hi!
Make your own website like I did.
It's easy, and absolutely free.
AD